User Tools

Site Tools


people:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people:start [2015/12/31 14:15]
wkt
people:start [2015/12/31 15:34] (current)
Line 42: Line 42:
  
 [[:​people:​rudd_canaday|Rudd Canaday]] [[:​people:​rudd_canaday|Rudd Canaday]]
 +
 +[[:​people:​luca_cardelli|Luca Cardelli]]
 +
 +[[:​people:​tom_cargill|Tom Cargill]]
  
 [[:​people:​lorinda_cherry|Lorinda Cherry]] [[:​people:​lorinda_cherry|Lorinda Cherry]]
Line 88: Line 92:
  
 [[:​people:​james_gosling|James Gosling]] [[:​people:​james_gosling|James Gosling]]
 +
 +[[:​people:​fred_grampp|Fred Grampp]]
  
 [[:​people:​gary_grossman|Gary Grossman]] [[:​people:​gary_grossman|Gary Grossman]]
Line 114: Line 120:
  
 [[:​people:​mark_horton|Mark Horton]] [[:​people:​mark_horton|Mark Horton]]
 +
 +[[:​people:​andrew_hume|Andrew Hume]]
  
 ===== J ===== ===== J =====
Line 131: Line 139:
 [[:​people:​lou_katz|Lou Katz]] [[:​people:​lou_katz|Lou Katz]]
  
-[[:people:brian_kemighan|Brian (”bwk"​) Kernighan]]+[[:people:tom_killian|Tom Killian]] 
 + 
 +[[:​people:​brian_kernighan|Brian (”bwk"​) Kernighan]]
  
 [[:​people:​andrew_koenig|Andrew Koenig]] [[:​people:​andrew_koenig|Andrew Koenig]]
Line 155: Line 165:
 [[:​people:​john_lions|John Lions]] [[:​people:​john_lions|John Lions]]
  
-[[:people:torn_london|Tom London]]+[[:people:bart_locanthi|Bart Locanthi]] 
 + 
 +[[:​people:​tom_london|Tom London]]
  
 [[:​people:​brian_lucas|Brian Lucas]] [[:​people:​brian_lucas|Brian Lucas]]
Line 164: Line 176:
  
 ===== M ===== ===== M =====
 +
 +[[:​people:​mark_manasse|Mark S. Manasse]]
  
 [[:​people:​joe_maranzano|Joe Maranzano]] [[:​people:​joe_maranzano|Joe Maranzano]]
Line 250: Line 264:
  
 [[:​people:​kurt_shoens|Kurt Shoens]] [[:​people:​kurt_shoens|Kurt Shoens]]
 +
 +[[:​people:​ed_sitar|Ed Sitar]]
  
 [[:​people:​richard_stallman|Richard ("​rms"​) Stallman]] [[:​people:​richard_stallman|Richard ("​rms"​) Stallman]]
Line 260: Line 276:
  
 ===== T ===== ===== T =====
 +
 +[[:​people:​berkley_tague|Berkley Tague]]
  
 [[:​people:​rebecca_thomas|Rebecca Thomas]] [[:​people:​rebecca_thomas|Rebecca Thomas]]
Line 269: Line 287:
 [[:​people:​david_tilbrook|David Tilbrook]] [[:​people:​david_tilbrook|David Tilbrook]]
  
-Warren Toomey+[[:​people:​warren_toomey|Warren Toomey]]
  
 [[:​people:​michael_toy|Michael Toy]] [[:​people:​michael_toy|Michael Toy]]
Line 291: Line 309:
 [[:​people:​david_willcox|David Willcox]] [[:​people:​david_willcox|David Willcox]]
  
-Norman Wilson+[[:​people:​norman_wilson|Norman Wilson]]
  
 [[:​people:​chris_wyk|Chris Van Wyk]] [[:​people:​chris_wyk|Chris Van Wyk]]
people/start.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/31 15:34 (external edit)